1. music
  2. merch


by Neon Tetra

supported by
sage thumbnail
sage you boys really came through on this one, head over heels <3
Nathan thumbnail
Anthony Sims Apocalypse Wow 100.5 Wowfm
Anthony Sims Apocalypse Wow 100.5 Wowfm thumbnail
This Is Our Sound
This Is Our Sound thumbnail
drcroubie thumbnail
  • Digital Track

    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this



Music Video:


Lyrics by Josh Allen
Music by Daniel Clohesy

Performed by:
Josh Allen (Vocals, Guitar)
Daniel Clohesy (Synths, Tenor Sax)
Liam Roche (Bass)
Oscar Westell (Drums)

Artwork by Hebe Sayce.

Tracked by Ben Golotta and Liam Roche
Mixed and Mastered by Liam Roche


released May 24, 2017


all rights reserved



Neon Tetra image

Neon Tetra Adelaide, Australia

Neon Tetra have returned with a defining new single to herald a new era for the band in the bright and luscious ‘Jealous Love’. Bringing together an insatiable groove with fun lyricism and melodic strength, the band are in their element and at ease on record. The dynamism of Neon Tetra is on full display with ‘Jealous Love’ - this is a band who has just kept going from strength to strength. ... more

contact / help

Contact Neon Tetra

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account